Tell a friend
Email this page to a friend Close
Your name:
Friend's email:

Board Members

Composites Australia Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors, at least half of whom must be fabricators.
Board members are elected for a period of two years, with half of the Board retiring by rotation each year.

Board members – 2018-19

Leona Reif – President
Fibreglass Design Panels
Malcolm Holden
Martin Nikolas – Vice President
Marky Industries Pty Ltd
Mike Leggett
Oceania Composites Engineering
Stephen Brennan – Treasurer
B I Fibreglass Pty Ltd
Mark Pontil-Scala
Regina Glass Fibres
Roger Cater
Nicola Stanistreet
Pacific Resins
Genelle Coghlan
Colan Australia
John van der Woude
Penguin Composites
Frank Cristiano
Darren Smith
United Chemicals Composites & Colours Pty Ltd